Mansfield Commission for the Arts


The Mansfield Commission for the Arts enhances the quality of life in our community through advocating, supporting, and promoting artistic, cultural and educational opportunities. Whether you're a Mansfield resident or visitor, an artist, an art-lover or new to the arts, we're here for you.

Apply to serve on the Mansfield Commission for the Arts


  • 5 p.m.
  • Held on the first Thursday of every even-numbered month (February, April, June, August, October and December)
  • Mansfield Parks and Recreation Administrative Offices
    1164 Matlock Rd.
    Mansfield, TX 76063


Members of the Mansfield Commission for the Arts serve two-year terms.

  • Christopher Bryant, President
  • Claude Cunningham, Vice President
  • Russ Schultz, Treasurer
  • Anita Moore, Secretary
  • Eric Peterson
  • Debbie Godfrey
  • Sheri Wolf
  • Demetria Bivens
  • Tondalah Stroud