Staff Directory

Maintenance requests, program or event question, project update or general inquiries?
Submit a contact form here or email parks@mansfieldtexas.gov.

Programs, events and rental questions?
Call or text the Mansfield Activities Center at (817) 728-3680.

Urgent maintenance need?
Parks On Call (682) 478-8495 

Parks & Recreation Staff Directory

Parks & Recreation Administration
Matt Young
Executive Director of Community Services
(817) 728-3397Matt.Young@mansfieldtexas.gov

Ann Beck
Marketing and Communications Manager
(817) 728-3385Ann.Beck@mansfieldtexas.gov
Sarah Speer
Administrative Assistant II
(817) 728-3396Sarah.Speer@mansfieldtexas.gov
Park Planning
James Fish
Parks Planning Manager
(817) 728-3394James.Fish@mansfieldtexas.gov

Garett Smith
Park Project Manager I
(817) 728-3393
Garett.Smith@mansfieldtexas.gov 
Park Maintenance
Toby Fojtik
Park Operations Manager
(817) 728-3392Toby.Fojtik@mansfieldtexas.gov

Brian Coatney
Park Operations Manager
(817) 728-3391Brian.Coatney@mansfieldtexas.gov

Recreation Services
Coco Garcia
Activities Center Manager
(817) 728-3681Coco.Garcia@mansfieldtexas.gov

Mary Jones
Program Supervisor
(817) 728-3683Mary.Jones@mansfieldtexas.gov

Caprice Gollaway
Senior Services Supervisor
(817) 728-3687Caprice.Gollaway@mansfieldtexas.gov
Yvonne Barton
Senior Services Coordinator
(817) 728-3687    
Yvonne.Barton@mansfieldtexas.gov
Shay Tippett
MAC Administrative Specialist
(817) 728-3686Shay.Tippett@mansfieldtexas.gov

Tiffany Chrzanowski
Nature Education Supervisor
(817) 728-3379Tiffany.Chrzanowski@mansfieldtexas.gov