Staff Directory

If you have a maintenance request, question about an event or program, are looking for an update on a development project or have a similar specific need, please submit a contact form to have your request automatically directed to the appropriate staff member quickly. 

General questions may also be emailed to parks@mansfieldtexas.gov. Mansfield Activities Center staff is available to take your calls at (817) 728-3680 from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. on weekdays or 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturdays for most program, event and rental questions. 

You can reach the Parks and Recreation Department general line by contacting (817) 473-1943. If you have an urgent maintenance need, please contact Parks On Call at (682) 478-8495 to have the service crews paged to your location. For emergencies, security and medical issues, please call 911.

Parks & Recreation Staff Directory

Parks & Recreation Administration
Matt Young
Director of Parks & Recreation
(817) 728-3397Matt.Young@mansfieldtexas.gov

Ann Beck
Marketing & Communications Manager
(817) 728-3385Ann.Beck@mansfieldtexas.gov
Lisandra Keller
Administrative Assistant
(817) 728-3396

Lisandra.Keller@mansfieldtexas.gov

Park Planning
James Fish
Senior Park Planner
(817) 728-3394James.Fish@mansfieldtexas.gov

Chris Ray
Park Planner
(817) 728-3393Chris.Ray@mansfieldtexas.gov

Park Maintenance
Toby Fojtik
Park Superintendent
(817) 728-3392Toby.Fojtik@mansfieldtexas.gov

Brian Coatney
Park Services Supervisor
(817) 728-3394Brian.Coatney@mansfieldtexas.gov

Recreation Services
Andrew Binz
Recreation Superintendent
(817) 728-3387Andrew.Binz@mansfieldtexas.gov

Angie Henley
Special Events Manager
(817) 728-3386Angie.Henley@mansfieldtexas.gov

Coco Garcia
Activities Center Manager
(817) 728-3681Coco.Garcia@mansfieldtexas.gov

Greg Guse
Recreation Services Supervisor
(817) 728-3684Greg.Guse@mansfieldtexas.gov

Mary Jones
Program Coordinator
(817) 728-3683Mary.Jones@mansfieldtexas.gov

Suzanne Newman
Senior Lifestyles Coordinator
(817) 728-3682Suzanne.Newman@mansfieldtexas.gov

Caprice Golloway
Senior Services Specialist
(817) 728-3687Caprice.Gollaway@mansfieldtexas.gov
Shay Tippett
MAC Administrative Specialist
(817) 728-3686Shay.Tippett@mansfieldtexas.gov

Tiffany Chrzanowski
Nature Education Supervisor
(817) 728-3379Tiffany.Chrzanowski@mansfieldtexas.gov