Mansfield Commission for the Arts

Meeting Time and Date

The board meets the first Thursday of every even numbered month from 5 - 6:30 p.m.

Meeting Location

Chris W. Burkett Service Center. Meetings are open to the public.

Member Terms

The Mansfield Commission for the Arts board members serve two year terms.


  • Holly Teague - Secretary
  • Christopher Bryant - President
  • Claude Cunningham - Vice President
  • Danielle Phillips - Treasurer
  • Russ Schultz
  • Kelvin Stroy Jr.
  • Anita Moore
  • Eric Peterson
  • Sheri Wolf

Member Responsibilities